top of page

Noneillah Talks Show afternoon guest is Author Robert Crown

Tune into the Noneillah Talk Show November 19, 2019, a1 pm on Princeton Television. Please click this link to interact with us https://www.facebook.com/PrincetonTelevision/


. He has an international award-winning book title Suffering Ends When Awakening Begins. The book is an inspirational, self-transformational memoir about his life and the challenges which he faced and overcame. At the age of eleven, his mother devised a premeditated murder plot to murder him and his two siblings.

At age eleven my mother devised a premeditated murder plot to murder me and my two siblings. As a runaway I lived on the streets, was sexually abused, got involved in selling drugs At 19 my best friend, girlfriend were killed in a car accident Homeless at age 45 with wife and four small children, etc Finally turned my life of adversity around using purposeful and constructive thoughts.

6 views0 comments
bottom of page